Representantes foráneos

Chetumal

Leonor Marzuca Esquivel

Cel: (983) 114 5952

chetumal@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Campeche 

Carmen Alicia López de Armentía

Cel: (981) 107 8957

campeche2@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Tuxtla Gutiérrez

Sara Luz de la Llave García

Cel: (961) 579 3189

tuxtla@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Villahermosa

Sonia Dexmayners Medina

Cel: (993) 399 9090

tabasco@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Villahermosa

Nayeli Torres Medina

Cel: (993) 295 3779

tabasco2@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Villahermosa

Rubí del Pilar Alegría Vázquez

Cel: (993) 208 6729

tabasco3@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Villahermosa

Ruth Alegría Vázquez

Cel: (993) 211 0368

tabasco4@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Tapachula

María Eugenia Pérez García

Cel: (962) 107 8754

tapachula@anahuacmayab.mx

 

El Salvador

Tel: 00 (503) 7887 1726

elsalvador@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Cd. del Carmen

María del Carmen Sánchez Díaz

Cel: (938) 405 2126

ciudaddelcarmen@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Cancún y Playa del Carmen 

Sara Sáenz Colles

Cel: (998) 195 6580

cancun@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Cozumel

Neri Contreras Cabrera

Cel: (987) 117 3645

cozumel@anahuacmayab.mx

 

Otras Ciudades

apreu@anahuacmayab.mx